## <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016

# Dated: 17<sup>th</sup> August, 2017

### Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

### In the matter of:

Sasan Power Limited Vs.			Appellant(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Vishrov Mukharjee Mr. Raveena Dhamija	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)		Mr. Aditya Singh for R-	2
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava fo	
		Ms. Poorva Saigal Ms. Shubham Arya for	R-7 to 9 & 14
		Ms. Ranjana Roy Gawa Ms. Vasudha Sen Mr. Vivek K. for R-10	ai
		Mr. Rahul Dhawan Mr. Mohit Aggarwal for	R-11 & 12
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan	for R-13

### <u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for the appellant seeks two weeks time to file rejoinder. He may file the same on or before 01.09.2017 after serving copy on the other side. List the matter on 27.09.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson